Call now on 01273 311293 or hit the button for a free quote...

Brighton Removals Reviews

Brighton Removals Customer Reviews

He-Van Movers of the Universe are on a mission to provide a service that surprises and delights our customers in what can be a stressful process. We are really pleased to receive positive feedback and share it with you.

You can check out our older customer reviews further below on this page, and are recent reviews for our Brighton removals service by clicking here.


yell To add your own review on Yell.com please click the banner beside.

 

 


google-reviews-300x209To add a no-fuss Google review, just click the banner beside. Our Google plus page has had an astonishing 53,000 views.

 

 

sjweekers7 / Chichester

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 20 August 2013.

I recently used He-Van to move items from storage to my home. Not only was Julian able to arrange my move at very short notice but he also sent me the ‘A-team’ too! The gentlemen that helped were understanding to the delicate situation and went above and beyond to make it as stress free and fun as possible. They even took the time to fix a leg on a table, a grandfather clock and assisted with the ‘Feng shui’ :). From start to finish Julian and his team were professional and friendly. I would recommend this company highly. Many thanks ,Sara.

 

ic76 / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 30 July 2013

What can i say about HE-VAN MOVERS. I have moved from three different countries and lived in over 60 houses But my recent move was the best Julian moved heaven and earth to make this happen for me so polite friendly and great customer service even the two lovely men and very friendly that came couldn’t be any nicer and professional and extremely friendly.
I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THEM.
THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Without any doubt I will use again or recommend.

 

richardas… / Oxford

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 30 August 2013.

We recently had short notice to arrange the removal and storage of the contents of our mum’s flat. Having tried the so called big companies, none of whom could visit, we were recommended the local firm He-Van. Julian and the team visited and estimated that day, and arranged secure local storage.

The standard of work and care was outstanding and the level of personal service, in a sensitive situation, second to none.

The value was also excellent. A large saving against the multi-nationals.

We have no hesitation in fully recommending this company.

 

Hesmet / Hove

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 16 July 2013

This company are EXCELLENT. The perfectly sized van was clean and smart, turned up on time, with two smiling, charming, super fit young guys who did their utmost to shift my stuff up several flights of stairs with the minimum fuss, maximum efficiency and in the minimum time possible. Respectful, professional service, and i was impressed with the manager Julian finding a way to arrange my move for the very next day on a weekend as i had an emergency. They charge reasonable rates too. I would recommend these smooth movers of the universe to anyone with full trust!

 

DaveC_30 / Hove

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 4 July 2013

I moved in June and because they were so amazing – both in terms of job done and cost – and also because we had so much stuff, we got the He-Van guys out twice!

I really can’t recommend them enough, they were friendly, worked hard, did a great job (even taking apart the sofa bed and putting it together again to get it in the slim front door!) and as I said, the cost was so exceptional I happily gave them a bit more. Recommended and next time we move, I’ll be calling them again.
Comment

JulianAnkersmit, 13 August 2013: Thank you Dave for your comments. We will be waiting for your call, hopefully for you not too soon 🙂

 

Conniefe30 / Hove

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 1 July 2013

I contacted he-van to help move me and my family to a 3 bedroom house. julian was very helpful and easily contactable. i booked his company and there was a glitch i booked monday which i could no longer commit to, he was flexible and changed it to friday which was a great help. friday came quickly and both of the removal men were smartly dressed, friendly, helpful and professional every step of the way. both of the members of staff bent over backwards to make sure i was happy with the service provided. They respected our items and handled them with great care. my daughters doll house was quite delicate and the made sure that when they placed it in her new bedroom they did it with care. moving is a very stressful time, but with he-vans help it was made easy. so a big Thank you to julian and his two great members of staff. If you are in the process of moving give he-van a call you won’t regret it!

connie elliott

 

Jayne23 / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 24 June 2013

I used He Van to move last year and found Julian and his colleague to be that rare combination of efficient and friendly. Can definitely recommend them and would use them if I were to move again.
Compliment
Comment
1 comment on this review

JulianAnkersmit, 13 August 2013: Thank you Jayne for your review.

 

Nicky-G / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 17 January 2013

I would highly recommend He-Van Removals. They did a fantastic job for us. It was a major move! Four days, loads of gear (we’re a household of eight), emotionally challenging and we were moving to a house with five floors. Team He-Van were amazing! Punctual, polite, highly professional and supremely unflappable and very motivated. From helping with the packing, carefully moving fragile furniture and paintings, having tissues at just the right moment, to uncomplainingly schlepping heavy boxes up five flights of stairs, these guys made a potentially difficult move go far more smoothly than I could have imagined! I’d give them 11/10!!!

JulianAnkersmit, 13 August 2013: Thank you Nicky for your review. Your move was He-Vans biggest move so far. We were lucky to be moving you from a such a prestigious home (which always makes jobs more interesting). Not only did we do a great job 🙂 but i also found some new friends. He-Van will always be there for you!

 

PeteMaguire / Lewes

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 15 January 2013

Great movers! The two guys arrived bang on time and just set to it. It was almost like you would want movers to be – polite, nice blokes who move everything really fast without damaging a single thing. Nothing was too much trouble, as the day went on it dawned on me that actually this was going to be as easy as was humanly possible. They fitted everything into the van, when I seriously doubted this was possible, so the move turned out a lot cheaper than it could have been. Couldn’t recommend higher!
JulianAnkersmit, 13 August 2013: Thank you Pete, We have the power to pack a van the way it should be packed! Like you said, it saves you money too. Choosing the right van and not overcharging customers is the way we operate.

 

JulianA / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 14 January 2013 – FROM THE OWNER

Thanks for choosing He-Van as your local Brighton removal and man and van service. My name is Julian and I am the owner of He-Van.

He Van removals was set up to deliver a professional but low cost Brighton removal service providing the customer with the care and attention that is needed when moving someone from their home or just moving a few belongings.

I employ drivers, porters, packers and unpackers, all of whom share the same high level of customer service skills and have over 3 years removal experience. I employ happy and courteous staff who are there to not only move you but offer advice to any questions you may have or problems that may arise.

Having the right staff on board and the right approach is imperative to He-Van’s success, future expansion and customers expectations. I believe He-Van stands out from the crowd and the competition because of its professional approach, training and time given to its staff. He-Van is supportive not only to it’s customers but also its staff.

I hope that you choose to use He-Van, Movers of the Universe for your Brighton based removal firm. If you need to speak with me in person, just pick up the phone.

I look forward to being of assistance to you.

Thank you

 

Fenniet55 / Eindhoven

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 14 January 2013

We moved from Brighton to Eindhoven in The Netherlands last week and used He Van to help us move. We had quite a tight timescale (just after Christmas!) and found that the larger firms needed a lot of notice and were quite pricey even using a budget option. We didn’t have that much stuff to take as we were leaving quite a bit at home in our garage so Julian suggested his hi top van which would keep the costs down and would get most of the stuff we wanted to our new home. Julian and his team were brilliant at moving the stuff we didn’t want to take into our garage and the stuff we did into the van. They used every possible space available to tetris in as much as possible. Very friendly and professional service which made our overseas move much less stressful. The guys packed the van the day before the move and the kept it in a garage overnight. Then Julian left a the crack of dawn the next day, drove to Eindhoven, unloaded and drove back the same day. This also kept the cost down as it meant we didn’t have to pay for overnight costs. Many thanks Julian and the team, great job!
Give the first compliment.

JulianAnkersmit, 13 August 2013: Always like going to Holland as i’m a half flying Dutchman! Looking forward to seeing you again on the return trip.

 

brightongrrl / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 9 January 2013

Julian and a colleague moved me back in August. Just a local move in Brighton, but very fiddly with stairs and slope, and I seemed to have loads of stuff! The guys were amazing. So polite and cheerful, and so much energy…. definitely movers of the universe. Would highly recommend! Compliment
Comment

JulianAnkersmit, 13 August 2013: Thanks Brighton Girl, Hope to be of service in the future 🙂

 

GallinaLoca / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 23 October 2012

Julian and his team made an excellent job, taking out most of the stress of moving house. They are quick, efficient and very nice guys, who put a lot of care in handling our belongings. I will definitely call them again whenever I need their services.

JulianAnkersmit, 23 November 2012: Thanks for choosing He-Van for your Brighton Removal. Hope your settling in ok. Julian

 

jfklown / Lewes

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 20 October 2012

I should be allowed two reviews, as I made poor Julien bring me from Lewes to Paris…and then back three months later (don’t ask.  Yes, this is the internet and you can’t.  But still, don’t ask). He took it apart, lifted it up stairs, put it together, and then did it all over again.  I can say without fear of exaggeration, that he is a superhero, with the attendant superpowers.  Chapeau!

JulianAnkersmit, 23 November 2012: Thanks Scott, Your allowed 3 reviews since were moving you again next week, not as far as Paris but none the less… moving again.

 

alex_snax / London

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 18 October 2012

Friendly, efficient, professional and patient. Extra points for making the van into a tardis and fit all the stuff in, all neatly stacked together with the aptitude of a master Tetris player. The job got done well and He Van went the extra mile when needed. Highly recommended and would definitely use again.
JulianAnkersmit, 23 November 2012: Thanks Alex, I’m glad Chris was the efficient man you needed for your move to London. Hope your are doing okay and have settled in to your new home. He-Van standing by!

 

vivdoc / Hove

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 15 October 2012

I hired He-Van to help me move. They turned up on time and got straight to work. Few hours later all the contents of my flat were sitting in my new home and I didn’t even have to move things from one room to another because they made sure to leave the boxes and furniture in the correct place. They even helped me to assemble some of the furniture. I would definitely recommend He-Van to anyone that’s looking for a reliable and friendly removal service.

JulianAnkersmit, 23 November 2012: Thanks Vivianna for your review. He-Van Brighton Removals will always be on hand for you. 🙂

 

Owen_P / Hove

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 30 September 2012

We’ve used Julian and his team twice now, and both times have had a fantastic experience with them. They’re very skilled and friendly, and make the whole experience a lot less stressful. We didn’t even shop around this time, we just went straight to He-van.

JulianAnkersmit, 23 November 2012: He-Van Brighton Removals …. yes skilled and friendly … and super quick, super careful and super people 🙂 See you next time Owen.

 

MrsLloyd / Witney

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 13 September 2012

He-Van saved me after another company let me down the day before my move.  Very happy – Julian arrived promptly, my possessions were handled with great care and loaded in the van quickly and with great skill.  Julian is friendly, efficient and extremely easy to get along with.  All this combined made my move a lot less stressful than it could have been.  Thank you He-Van!

JulianAnkersmit, 23 November 2012: He-Van is a super hero after all. We had the power to save you and were here to save Brighton too! Thanks for your review. Regards
Julian

 

msbutterf… / Eastbourne

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 19 August 2012

Jake and Julian were very friendly, fast and efficient and gave a great service. Everything was well packed into the van and was delivered safely. Would highly recommend. A*

JulianAnkersmit, 23 November 2012: Thanks for your kind review, it really helps business and other customers choose the right company for them. Thanks again. Julian

 

sclare / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 5 August 2012

Julian and Jake were fantastic on move day, I had stupidly booked the small van (am obviously not as spacially aware as i thought i was!) but they managed to squeeze a huge amount of stuff into a very small space! They worked very fast and the whole move from Warlingham to Brighton took just over 4 hours. Would definitely recommend using He Van. Thanks Julian!

JulianAnkersmit, 23 November 2012: The amount of times we hear that…. “could not believe you would get all that in one smaller van”. The art of packing! We have a Luton too so next time we’ll use that, just in case you buy more bits and pieces. Thanks again. Julian

 

TommyD / Hove

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 9 July 2012

Not only was he friendly, knowledgeable and efficient, he went above and beyond the call of duty. Our sofa wouldn’t initially fit through the door, so he took it off the hinges and reattached it afterwards! We couldn’t have moved without him.
Reviewed using Android.

JulianAnkersmit, 23 November 2012: Thanks for your feedback. Sofas are not always as difficult as your one was, but none the less… yours was tricky! Hope to be of assistance in the future. Julian

 

Anchorage / Rye

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 26 June 2012

Julian and Jake were the best, we so enjoyed moving with them, from the start when we first made the call to book, cancel, book etc for a while, they then arrived and loaded the lorry in amazing time and so neatly it was shocking that all our house fitted into one little lorry. The unloading was just as good, the price was also reasonable and we are happy to pay the bill, the weather helped being sunny all day.  Both Julian and Jake were well looked after by us as well, they enjoyed several cuppas to help the day move on so well and the bacon butties were also appreciated by all of us who were loading the lorry and chatting.  Both are so polite and nothing was too much trouble for them, they even moved our cast iron wood burner, so many thanks to both of them for that.  I would recommend them to anyone who wants a friendly moving company, if we were contemplating moving again (which we are not) we would definitely use them again, also as we have moved into a 500 year old house in need of restoration Julian and Jake have been invited back to see our hard work.
Many thanks to you both, Helen & Geoff.

JulianAnkersmit, 28 June 2012: Thank you for looking after us as you did. We enjoy working alongside customers such as yourself. It makes the whole job more satisfying. Looking forward to seeing the home improvements. Thanks again. Julian 🙂

 

simondavis2 / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 20 June 2012

Exceptional service! He-Van took on a particularly difficult job for me, all the way from Dusseldorf, Germany to Brighton. I was particularly nervous given what a big job it was and how I absolutely needed someone reliable but Julian delivered excellently. He took care of all the bookings and administration and was a pleasure to deal with. Top marks, thoroughly recommended brighton removal company.

JulianAnkersmit, 28 June 2012: Hello Simon,
Thanks for your nice comments. I enjoyed the job and the sausages and the sauerkraut too! Have a good two weeks in the UK before you fly off to Singapore. Good luck with the job. He-Van standing by 🙂

 

redbluered / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 7 June 2012

I have already written one review which hasn’t appeared yet, so apologies if two appear. I am making the effort to write a second review because these guys are amazing and deserve to get as much work as they can handle. They are polite, punctual, friendly, extremely hardworking, good fun, easy to work with making a very stressful time more than bearable, they are careful and respectful of all your possessions regardless of whether it looks like junk or not. They are VERY reasonably priced. They are happy to help and eager to please. They are in short totally fantastic and completely deserve their name. Thank you very much for a great move. Sue, Mountfields

JulianAnkersmit, 28 June 2012: Hello Sue, Thanks for your comments and I hope you have settled in to your new home without any worries. Someone’s junk (not that yours was) can also be someone’s treasure! So we always look after everything. Thanks to your partner for helping out. All the best. Julian

 

ojennysavage / London

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 21 May 2012

He-Van were brilliant, Chris was really professional and a grafter and they have the best name in the business, what more could you want? We would definitely recommend them. Thanks. Jenny and Alex (Hove to London)

JulianAnkersmit, 21 May 2012: Hi Jenny and Alex, So happy to hear you had a great experience, I try to do most jobs myself but am happy that my team can do it just as well as i can. Enjoy London and all the best.
Julian

 

chloechapman / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 28 April 2012

These guys are excellent. They were punctual, polite and respectful of the stress moving house can cause. I would recommend them to anyone. They are a cut above your average man and van because they genuinely care about the quality of their service. I felt completely at ease with the team and they completed the move in good time. Their attitude is really pro-active, they even screwed the feet back on my sofa for me. You can’t complain at that. He-Van definitely live up to their five star ratings. Hire them and it will be a job well done.

JulianAnkersmit, 21 May 2012: Thanks Chloe, It was pleasure moving such a nice lady as yourself. Let us know how your photography goes and if we can help in any way, you know where i am. 
Best 
Julian

 

pennyk / Leeds

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 28 April 2012

Fantastic professional service and great people to have around when under the pressure of moving. They made it fun! Highly recommend He-Van!!! 5 Star service. Thank you, Penny (Leeds).

JulianAnkersmit, 21 May 2012: Thanks Penny, and thanks for doing the review. Hope your not missing Brighton too much and are happy up in Leeds. All the best Julian

 

bashy / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 2 April 2012

real great service and always happy to help used a few times and recommend all the time

 

Zen81 / Coulsdon

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 30 March 2012

Excellent. Turned on time. Really friendly staff And reasonably priced. nothing bad to say at all.

 

2012go / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 27 March 2012

5 stars – I couldn’t have wished for better help with moving, thanks Julian!
He was professional, efficient and friendly, and amazing value for money. I would recommend him to anyone, and will certainly be using him again in future (but hopefully I won’t have to move for a while).

JulianAnkersmit, 21 May 2012: Many thanks for your great feedback and hopefully for you….. won’t see you soon :-). Thanks Julian

 

hellrazor77 / London

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 21 February 2012

My second move in the last 6 months and buggered if I was doing do repeat the nightmare of doing it alone again!
Julian certainly lived up to the name He-Van and I would certainly recommend him to anyone looking for somebody reliable, efficient, reasonably priced, timely and friendly to help them move. I moved from Brighton to London and the distance was not a problem at all.
Thank you for making my move such a pleasure Julian! If I move back to Brighton I will certainly be using your services.

 

JuliaBrig… / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 5 February 2012

We moved twice in the last 6 months, in both cases with a huge amount of furniture some of it very old and fragile and a very small baby in tow (3 weeks and then 6 and a bit months). The first time around we used a removal company but opted to unpack ourselves, it turned into an absolute nightmare and ruined our lives for nearly two months. The second time around we used Julian assisted by a large removal outfit to move us – it took four days and went brilliantly. We subsequently used Julian for unpacking, and it proved the best decision we made. He is fast, sensible, conscientious and extremely hardworking. It would have taken us weeks and weeks to do what he’s achieved in 3 days. We would recommend him without a hesitation to anyone. He’s even fixed a shed door saving us buying a new one. He is an absolute star
JulianAnkersmit, 8 March 2012: Thanks Julia, for your very kind review. You and Andrew have qualified into He-Van’s record books for the longest removal thus far. 4 days of packing and moving and 3 days unpacking. It all went very smoothly and it has been a pleasure to meet you and your family. Thanks again.

 

sianytoots / London

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 21 December 2011

I would recommend Julian to anyone, I was dreading moving and he made it so easy!
Right before Christmas he turned up with a smile on his a face and moved all my stuff (which wasn’t particularly well packed by me) all the way to London.
If I was moving back into the area I would definitely use him again.
Thanks Julian!
JulianAnkersmit, 8 March 2012: Thanks and hope you had a great Christmas, i’m still smiling 🙂 Julian

 

joreames / Hove

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 3 October 2011

Julian and the boys were great. They were very professional, efficient and friendly and would recommend them. We will certainly be using them again.
Thank you again for making the day so much easier especially in the unexpected heatwave.

JulianAnkersmit, 28 June 2012: Thanks Joe for your review, Yes it was hot and very unexpected. It was thirsty work. Glad we could help you make it easy. Julian

 

bluebelgirl / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 16 September 2011

Amazing removal men.. took the sting out of moving !
had to move to a basement flat and the guys managed to get my leather sofas down very narrow steps.
Really friendly guys and good price.. would def recommend:)
Thanks, Skye:)

 

illuska / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 9 September 2011

Brilliant service from easy-going, unflappable he-men: reliable, professional and very gentle with the precious things! I’m using them again next week!

 

AndyWho / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 7 September 2011

My wife and I had a tricky move from a ground floor flat to a 2nd floor flat up 3 flights of narrow stairs. The guys were very professional and didn’t seem fazed, even by the massive chesterfield sofa or the washing machine. They made it stress free and we’d definitely use them again!

 

AgnieszkaD / Newhaven

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 1 September 2011

Absolutely five star!
From the first call Julian sounded very professional and I knew it was a top choice. He was very friendly, very reliable and helpful. In fact, he called me the evening before the move to ask if I want to change the time from afternoon to morning as his other job was cancelled – so thoughtful!
The whole move from Brighton to Newhaven was very quick and painless. I will definitely recommend He-van to anyone who is moving and will call Julian when I need to move again. Thank you lots!!!
Aga

 

maymyrtle / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 31 August 2011

Moving house has never been so easy!! Julian was totally amazing, and didn’t freak out when the realisation dawned that we had a LOT more stuff than first anticipated…
He also didn’t freak out when there was nowhere to park outside our new flat or that we had to haul everything up 4 flights of stairs, nor did he bat an eyelid when we had to wait a while for the keys to arrive. We had a lot of laughs and it was actually fun, considering that moving is everyone’s worst nightmare.
Highly recommended! Thanks Julian

 

samwilson833 / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 6 August 2011

Would highly recommend He-Van!
Best removals service I’ve ever used! Prompt, efficient, helpful beyond expectations…. all with a smile on a Saturday morning!
Thanks Julian for the fantastic service and for making the move so much fun!

 

hazel1962 

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 31 July 2011

Thanks Julian and Dan for your fine removals service. You were both brilliant and made the day so much easier. Glad we went with the Luton option, 2 flats amassed a lot of bits (excluding all the kids stuff, can’t always blame them). Will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you again, see you next time we move. Hazel and Dave

 

emskijb / Brighton

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 26 July 2011

Amazing! Julian came out on a Sunday and effortlessly moved all my clobber in 2 hours! Slick van, slick service and really nice guy – definitely use this (he-)man – you won’t be dissappointed… 🙂 5 stars
Emma, Brighton.

 

winniebag…

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 30 June 2011

By the power of greyskull !! He-van shifted our stuff from Brighton to Newcastle (yes, Geordieland!) I couldn’t have asked for anything better. STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Thanks Julian, all the best from Hazel and Melanie.

JulianAnkersmit, 1 July 2011: Thanks ladies, it was a pleasure driving up with you Hazel. Hope your settled in now. Julian

 

veronica1979

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 18 June 2011

Thank you very much Julian and He Van team for your removal efforts. All four of you worked very hard all day and im glad you had a tail lift on the Luton as i had so many heavy pots from the garden. I have no hesitation in writing a review for you and can assure other readers of your professional service. I searched for many removal companies in Brighton and am confident that you are one of the best. I actually enjoyed the day! Thanking you once again for all your efforts and i hope He Van goes from strength to strength. Veronica and Paul (Hove to Putney)

JulianAnkersmit, 26 June 2011: My pleasure, thanks for your kind words. Hope you are both happy and settle into your new home in London. 🙂

 

ktg1976

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 13 June 2011

The BEST removal company i have EVER used, i cannot recommend them highly enough. This is the second time i have used their services and will never go anywhere else from now on! Julian was punctual :), fast, yet extremely careful with everything and didnt complain once when faced with 5 flights of stairs :(. Brilliant brilliant brilliant. Hire them, you wont regret it!!

 

katie_bla…

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 23 May 2011

Julian and Dan made the upheaval of moving house as smooth as the proverbial young bum. They arrived on time, quickly sussed out the situation and set to packing up the van taking the utmost care of everything, particularly Stevie the Hamster (most precious cargo of the day). Nothing was a problem, even the awkward access to the new flat and everything went in fine and surprisingly quickly.
He-Van are professional, reliable, good value and above all bloody nice blokes. You’ll be glad to take them for a pint afterwards. I recommend them highly and would not hesitate in using them again.

JulianAnkersmit, 24 May 2011: Stevie and I got on very well! what can i say. Thanks for you kind words and hope to see you again, sure we will since we know the same people. Thanks again Katie. 😉

 

Rutspurs

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 8 May 2011
A really friendly guy. Fast, efficient and good value. A definite recommendation. Great van as well!!!

 

lauraflora

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 5 May 2011

I used these guys a few weeks ago and they were fab.
I did a bit of shopping around beforehand and they were briliiant value compared to the other people I spoke with. The whole thing was hassle free from start to finish and what could end up being a rather stressful day ended up being a bit of a laugh! That makes all the difference when your moving! My things were treated with care and nothing was too much hassle.
Would definitely recommend these guys to friends, and although at this stage I feel like I never want to move again, if I do I’ll be getting them on board to help! Thank you
JulianAnkersmit, 9 May 2011: Thanks Laura, will be a pleasure to assist you again in the future. Standing by…. 🙂

 

stardust0000

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 8 April 2011

He-Van has got to be one of the slickest transporters on the road, not only reliable, efficient and value for money it has the fun factor that my kids loved, making moving house so much more smoother. 
Julian was relaxed and respectful i will be recommending He-Van to my friends and my kids keep asking me when can we go camping in the He-Van! 
I hope to see more He-Vans on the roads in future. 
Rani&Co.
JulianAnkersmit, 15 April 2011: Thanks Rani, it was a pleasure to move you. One reason why i set up this business was so i could meet some great people. Your defo one of them 🙂

 

Cazzaro

Review of He-Van, Movers of the Universe – Brighton Removals & Man and Van from 3 April 2011

Hi Julian.
 Just want to say a big thank you for helping me and Dani move from Brighton to the storage center. I am back in Italy now, but when I come back to UK, I will be sure to use He Van again.
I highly recommend your service to anyone who needs a man and van in Brighton.
Thanks again and have a good summer!
Carlotta

maxineb, 4 April 2011: Julian What can i say!!!!
From the first call to the very end it went with out a snag…. Got my stuff wrapped and packed and off… Then when they got to unloading they put everything in the places i wanted them too and took care of everything. The cost was even a little less then what i had expected to pay…
Nothing was too much for them they treated everything like it was their own with such care and attention…I was very pleased and will use them again to collect more stuff from my storage unit!! 
Thankyou so much.. HAPPYMaxine

TOP